Who is Eligible

All residents living within the Kaneland School District 302 boundaries, Big Rock and Prestbury. 

If you do not reside in our service area, please go to the Area Food Pantries page to find a food pantry near you. 

Contact us

Mailing address: P.O. Box 509, Sugar Grove IL, 60554

Executive Director - Shari Frieders

  • Facebook

Operations Manager - Julie Walker

Email: juliered@mchsi.com

Phone: 630-999-4000

©2018 by Sugar Grove Food Pantry

Food Pantry Location

52 Wheeler Rd. Sugar Grove

Hours of Operation

Weekly: Thursdays

5:30PM - 7:00PM